Sort:  

Well! That's huge I think but it will be come true!

My way of defining success is by step, first at 500sp, then I can say, I made the first step success, second is the 1000sp, then I need to work on that, and at least, I can appreciate that little by little we are moving positively

That every new sp adds to my account is a tiny bits of success and we need to acknowledge it in order to move forward with ease,

Without taking this tiny bits of sp adds up in our account, we cannot appreciate our steemit account

I exchanging my sbd everytime I got a reward to steem I am taking the change while steem is not worth $10.
And I am adding some fraction to my sp to. let us hope for the best haha..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64333.84
ETH 2760.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65