Lucky Are The Pioneers!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

images (21).jpeg
image source

When Steemit started in the year 2016 I have no idea of what is this all about. During that time I haven't heard about steemit and I only found steemit on a post in facebook by one of my friends who are also blogging.

I don't know the reason behind why I only learned about steemit after 1 year. I am full of why's and what ifs. Lucky are those who started earlier here on steemit because steem price are very low back then, those who bought worth $500 of steem got more than what we can buy now in the same amount.

But still I am hoping that soon steem price will hit a new all time high before this year ends after all, every end of the year cryptocurrency price is soaring high.

IMG_20171205_165324_206.jpg

resteem.png

Sort:  

I don't think so. I was here August 2016 ang panget ng site parang walang tao lahat "unggoy" kaya lumayas ako dito 😅

May naalala akong talagang maswerte nong bago Bitcoin nakareceive sya free 5 BTC. Nagtanong sya last year sa myLot kung pano gagawin nya para di sya matax 😅 Yun tunay na siniwerte 😊

hahaha, kahat ba unggoy 😂😂😂... sayang din yong mylot na yon. nauna pa sa bubblews yon e... ang yaman na nung naka 5BTC kung nagwith sya nung umaboy sa 19K ang bitcoin.

Oo nga eh yun talaga sobrang swerte walang kahirap hirap naging millionaire. Pinoy yun eh. Sabi ko unti untiin nya lang itransfer sa coins.ph

yon malupit dun kilala mo hehe

I am also hoping that Steem will hit more than $10 by December. 🤞 We'll have a Merry Christmas then!😄

If it happens it is a good month to marry the girl that I love hehe

Yes, it is!💍👰🤴

Hoping the same things as you are @kingxerxesdex. I haven't heard about Steem later last year as well. I wish I have known it earlier.

you nay be late pero palagay ko soon you will overtake my reputation here like @leahlie hehe

We are very hopeful for that moment. I also read a post about steemit way back but I eventually forgot about it. The platform still considers us as early birds so I guess we are also one of those lucky ones :D

hahaha.. thanks fir the uplifting comment. Now I think we are the second generation of pioneers. this is the generation when steemit also changed their logo.

kailangan nang makaipon para makapag asawa na hehe. steem price sana tumaas ka pa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82