I JUST BOUGHT 343 STEEM OFF BITTREX WOOT!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)





We are sitting at the bottom of a MASSIVE bull run. Just look at the charts!




It's looking like its gonna spike up today!

As you can see, I just bought 343 steem for myself.

You might should too...

It's better than just letting bitcoin lay around doin nuthin'







Cheers fellow Steemers!



~ Tyler the #steemengine


#steem #investments #invest #market #trade #spike #price #change #bull #run

Sort:  

Not sure what picture uploader you used but steemimg.com works for me. You need to click on the 'embed' codes to get the link.

i got it to work finally. their editor is bugged

Thanks for the post!!

wtf where are my images???

When nature exceeds culture, we have the rustic. When culture exceeds nature then we the pedant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77