It's a long awaited come back..

in #steemit4 years ago

IMG_20191231_075805_578.jpg

Just like Nelson Mandela's book title "A Long Walk to Freedom", I'll prefer to rephrase it to suit my experience as " A Long walk to comeback"...lol

My time off steem planet was filled with moments of exposures, time of personaln evaluation and self discovery. I considered this time as a growth process for me personally and career wise. I learned to manage my emotions and also handle disappointments and betrayals.
Above all, it was worth it and it is beginning to pay off.

Now that i am back, I will like to pick things up from where I left them. I understand a lot has changed during my absence and I am committing the first few days to learning the new things on the steem planet.

Okay! This is me announcing my come back to you all. Be nice to show me some love.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kingsolo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 20000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 21000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84