[TEST] If you read this post please upvote and/or reply

in #steemit6 years ago

Since we have huge bear mode in crypto i have noticed loads of my friends or people who used to read my posts have gone MIA.

This post is a test to check my current readers out of 29 000+ followers here on Steemit.

If you see it, upvote or comment so i can see my current influence here.

STEEM Markets


CRYPTO INCOME GUIDE EBOOK - FREE FOR LIMITED TIME - DOWNLOAD HERE

Join My Official Discord Crypto/Steemit Group - https://discord.gg/Ma3VCxj

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of cryptocurrency blog with unique news and tips!

Sort:  

Here it is, my comment #14, upvote #601

Dear @kingscrown, you are very good writer and only the bear market made the situation you are facing now. Anyway i would like to invite you on @steem-bounty service, i am sure you will love it...:))

thanks for good words :)

I am still here

Posted using Partiko iOS

I see it and upvoted

29k? Holy shit man. Also saw you revampin the site with more interviews. Good stuffs man!

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah new year, time to tide up some stuff and use the connections i made trough years :)

It’s been slow everywhere with crypto, especially cryptotwitter. It’s the best time to grind tho 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

sure is! thats why im doing it

I'm here reading almost everything on my feed.

Posted using Partiko Android

thats how it should be!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58