You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REMINDER: STEEMIT Scripts available to "Hide/Show ReSTEEMS", enable your "Post Vote Slider", and to "Vote Past Payout"!

in #steemit7 years ago

This is some serious work and I particularly love the slider for the minnows below 500. Would have installed it in a heart beat a few years ago, it's just that now I would rather be safe than sorry. It's not you , it's me wanting to be ignorant about this , being a noob when it comes to source codes and all that . .
I see that everyone is trying to create these extensions now.
I read about some that mine crypto through your browser ..

Sort:  

You're right to want to stay safe. SteemPlus is now available on Github and I explained how to use the current version in developer mode here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65