A Day At Dads Office

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

My Dad picked me up from school and took me to his office. It is really cool to meet all of the cool people that work for him. There is also a bunch of computers like at school and TV cameras and cool TV programs. I asked him if he was going to have robots in there soon and he just stared at me oddly. IMG-1038.JPG
I also like to draw and here is a picture of the whale I drew on a marker board. There is some nice people that work there but I would rather be skating than being up here at Dads work. unnamed.jpg
And, not sure if it is me but it seems kind of old and outdated here. Maybe my imagination of a white egg shaped room with a desk that looks like a spaceship is not a good idea to him.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit kingkaden. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Awesome info, thanks @janne

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29