You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Truth Part 3 (WTF Going ON)!!!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Congrats brother. Welcome to the party. Hey listen bro, dont think about it like that you missed out. You are still here early.

Stay sharp. Watch over the next 10 days and get in at some point would be my advice. You are blessed to be here now. Trust me. We are the few 1% who knows about this now. Once the masses get word new users will be coming non stop. This is only BETA and its exploding. This reminds me of early facebook days.

I used to think the same way, damn I missed out could have made this could have made that. Dont think like that. Throw that mindset In the garbage right now. Thats how you start to win.

Sort:  

Yes that's right we are few who knows about steem ,bitcoin,ethereum or others, i just started and I will not stop and you should do the same.GOGOGO for it and Steem it up!!!!

Yea this is the most amazing roller coaster ride I've ever road on:)

Oh no by all means I know i'm in at right time, wish I saved more bitcoins to purchase steem!

that's what i keep saying. yeah, you are bummed for missed on apple stock before the iphone, sure, but you could have bought after and still be mega rich today. same here. You are here now. DO SOMETHING.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64561.21
ETH 3418.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57