A Short Note: STEEM is finding real long term believers

in #steemit8 years ago

STEEM is still in BETA, ive seen 100s of websites come out of BETA and you dont even recognize what they look like by the time they get out. Takes hard work. It will come. Step one is build a platform people believe in and are willing to contribute value to. I believe that first stepping stone has now been achieved. The "weak hands" , and pumpers have dumped the coin...the true believers will come invest when the time is right. If you treat your STEEM power account as a long term savings account and use STEEM as a day to day currency that actually is good for the value of STEEM. Use the STEEM POWER account to dry up the STEEM supply if you believe in the platform long term...think of it as a 401k on steroids.

Sort:  

Im definitely a Steem believe I have I hopes...trying to expand on steem it for sure. I love to write and make money and a lot of people do. All of us getting on board now will profit from it. I gave you a follow please check out my page and follow back see my articles they might interest you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83