A very useful and effective Bot for managing your Steemit account

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

gina.jpg

Whats up Steemians?
Maybe some of you have already noticed that I'm a big fan of bots and Technology.
Time is precious and everything that can help me keep it I love!
I would like to introduce you to an excellent and useful Bot that is not known enough in the community of Steemit.
The name of the BOT is @GINAbot The BOT runs on Discord. The Developer of GINA told me that "GINA will go open source soon" I hope that in the future we will see it on Telegram, I have little experience in this I might do it.

So

What does GINAbot do?

Let's list all the features at once:
comments
followers, unfollowers
mentions
word watch (mention of custom text in comments/posts)
resteems
new post from any author
new post with any tag
blacklist user(s) (no notifications about blacklisted user actions)
upvotes, downvotes
cancelling of votes
money transfer
delegation
witness vote (with useful details)
missed block (only for witnesses)

Read Here

G.png
Depending on the settings you set, you will receive private notifications from GINABOT on Discord.

How to Register?

It's really easy and takes a few minutes. (You need to have an account on Discord)

  1. Log to the server Minnow-Power on Discord
  2. On Registration channel send ..reg YourUsername For example ..reg kingdavidharp
    and you will receive back a message from GinBot with instruction to complete your registration.

I hope you will enjoy this Bot.
If you have any questions you are welcome to ask me in the comments.

Sort:  

So, how many of the billions of Facebook users are going to be capable and interested in setting up an account on discord channel?

Interesting thought process, for the nerds that are able to follow

Not a mainstream thing.

But you never said or reported it as a mainstream thing, so no harm no foul, plough on.

I agree that discord channel is not a mainstream thing, but like I mentioned the developer says this will be an open source soon, then it would be possible on Telegram. I think that Telegram is more familiar and available to everyone.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

I'll be checking this out soon. As a minnow I need all the help I can get!

If I can help with pleasure.
I'm a big fan of bots, Thanks to GinaBot I found out, for example, that you did a Resteem for this post. Thank you!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by KingDavidHarp from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64