CARIBBEAN RASTA ART - HIS WORLD HAS STEEMIT

in #steemit7 years ago

Introduction

In this moment I have decided to be more of my 'original' self. De Trini man. lol. I am From Trinidad and Tobago, The last geographical island in the Caribbean. Like the top of a watery mountain, the penthouse island.

Bob Marley, my Caribbean 'bredrin' has set the bar for revolutionary love making music, and I do not need to conquer. But Imagine instead that an example was set for the revolutionary. An example that flowed naturally down the mountain of music, into the sea of minds of the World.

His World did not have #steemit. Imagine if Bob Wrote a daily song and sang it on steemit when he was younger. Imagine he created an abstract painting, or a poem... when he was just starting, I would hope to have come across it. I would be Lucky and Smile. and say "JAH! Rastafari!" *That might be one of my things btw... that's how they (things) start. HIS WORLD DIDN'T HAVE STEEMIT. The 'his' could be Jesus, Jimi Hendrix, The wolf in Little Red Riding Hood, yes.. Him too.

We live in an era of amazing production technology, not car technology.. been the same damn combustion engine for 666 years. Don't panic.. lol.. if you didn't just panic, I would like to alert you that some people Panicked just now hahaha. I find it funny. Someone will Certainly say "that number is EVIL" .. lol.. To those people is say "Is the word LIVE EVIL too? Our Era is very exciting for very multi-talented artistic creative people that are patient.
So enjoy and #steem4free. The genius behind the idea @thecryptofiend.

Thanks For Reading people. Please Share, a word to the wise is sufficient.

Hearts of love, Souls of Peace.

COLORAMA16.png

See More Art Created By THDZYNZ

Sort:  

greeting , trini here as well , following #trinidad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65