🌍 Tears for Syria 🌍

in #steemit6 years ago

My heart is shaken today and my eyes are moved to tears once again.

I always try to convince myself that I hate humanity but these moments reminds me otherwise.

I love my people and can't stand the notion of them being murdered by psychotic cunts.

They have killed more than 400 people in Syria the past week and for what?

Nothing.

These people have done nothing to America, nothing to France, Nothing to England, nothing to their allies.

Yet these countries continue to bomb the world. Why? Why? Why?

They have been doing it for years and it will never stop. They say it is to bring peace but they are the ones who are starting all the wars. Furthermore, peace begins at the dinner table with what you put into your mouth.

Dear Syria, I cry for you. For right now I don't know what else to do. I am so powerless. Or maybe I say that to secure my own comfort. Maybe I am one of the good men who do nothing and allows evil to continue int he name of comfort and my own security. Maybe I am just afraid. But for now, all I can offer you are my tears.

You just want to live your lives and be happy like all of us. You want to love and be loved and you wish for peace.

Please don't give up. Revolution is on the way. We will bring these men and women to justice. One day we will burn them in the fire of justice, then we will chop off the hidden hand, shine a light on the ones operating from the shadows and we will all walk out of Babylon together.

To everyone who will read this, I say to you that the most important task we have in life today is saving humanity. Forget about your jobs and your degree of that hooker you have been jerking off to for the last few days. We need to do this now. We all need to come together and take the power from these morons ruling the world. We have to put everything else on pause and focus on this.

Forget about sports and entertainment industry. Kill your tv. How long before we move towards the singular goal of freedom for humanity? Are you just going to wait until you are uncomfortable to do something about this? If so, when they kick off your door and fuck you up please don't come to me for help.

People. Let's unite.

Syria, I cry for you with all my heart.

Sort:  

Tears often express deep feelings of mind.

Hi, I just resteemed your post to over 33,800 followers. @a-0-0

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60869.98
ETH 2713.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45