156 followers... What now?

in #steemit7 years ago

So steemit let me be totally honest with you. I have fallen in love with you ever since the first time I've laid my mind upon you.
You have been my sweet promise of better days.

But now the whole of crypto is having a hard time...

I myself am dealing with my own. So as I am sure a lot of you too out there.

I am sitting by myself at home with a plate of steak and veggies, a beer and a doubie. Just thinking about what should I write on this damned platform. I myself, as I am sure others, feel that whatever content one puts on here gets the proportional amount of attention from an already existing traffic generating one.

But you know what I have a tendency to rant so why not direct them towards something constructive and allow them to be witnessed by others. Even though they may not be popular they sure end in the pool of everything else.

Let me just freely share. Be gift my thoughts upon you.

IMG_20170713_232333254.jpg

Sort:  

That plate is making me hungry. What now? Don't stop! Keep growing and engaging with your awesome community. Thanks for the yunk (upvote / yunk tag support / 200 yunkcoins for this post.)
DQmUmMTvgugevQjpZ6oXmxMichMuC5CD9NaicKcgMiH7zyw_1680x8400.jpg

:) let the Yunkers be 300! and be more! XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83