The Steemit Platforms Functionality - Two Changes That WILL Revolutionize the Platform & Let The Masses Adopt EasilysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I'm just going to get right into it...

After using the Platform for around 8 days now and finally reaping the rewards of the hours of blog writing i've done.
I've had some time to reflect. I feel like Steemit is the future, without a second doubt. This platform is the future.
One concern though, as the mainstream adopts the platform, is the functionality.

Searching tags/topics needs to be easier, there is no other way to put it. If this one simple change is made, the masses adoption will be made 100% easier.

A Steemit search bar (not a google search bar) - Another change that could revolutionize the current way we are using steemit.

I hope this is Resteemed and gains some traction so that the devs can see it and put these changes into place.

Upvote and Resteem if you want these changes to happen! It's important for the Platform that people see this.

Upvote follow resteem gif.gif

Sort:  

Here, here! I love this website so far, but there is room for improvement with just a few little things. Glad to see I wasn't the only one to notice!

Here, Here! @cryptocitizen it's important to be self-reflective so we can improve not only the platform but.... ourselves

So insightful, you should write professionally!

Thank you so much for your insightful comment. I'm applying at the Wall St. Journal now. @cryptokrieg

Followed and upvoted. I agree with the improvement you are proposing. Streamlining the user experience would be awesome when in a writing and thinking frenzy.

Thank you!
I think it's an important change that needs to take place! Once it does, the masses adoption will be sooo easy. Can't wait to see what the future of steemit brings.

The change I want most is for posts to go back up to the top when people comment. I think that is well deserved, what do you think?

Yeah, I'm on board with that idea 100%

Thanks Cashout - Followed you right back mang!

You welcome...
And thanks...

Welcome to Steemit @king-crypto!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

upvoted and resteemed, lets get steemit to the moon

I appreciate the love - If this went viral it would be awesome for everyone.
As soon as people encounter a challenge, alot of them move on. If we implement these changes we'll see steemit SOAR to the moon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67703.52
ETH 3449.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73