Steemit Speculation - Where is it heading from here?

in #steemit7 years ago

Steemers

define-cute-steemit-oneyesoneno-1.png

It seems that the Steemit Platform is gaining quite a bit of traction amongst the mainstream population, with many Social Media Influencers joining the space and people talking about it left right and center, it's only going to increase in Price and Marketcap over the next few months and years to come.

I want to talk about where Steemit will be in a Month or two from now though. Looking at my graph, we can see all trends point to an upward swing throughout the foreseeable future. Great. With how volatile the market has been it's really quite impressive how steady Steemit has been the last week.

charts.png

By mid July, I expect the price to be double what it is now - Out of all the trend lines I have drawn I think the Orange line is the most likely to continue for the next few months. That's not to say the other two lines could take over, I'm not worried about it, like I said all trends are pointing up.

My opinion is that RIGHT NOW is the best time to invest in Steemit, we will see big increase over the next week alone, but hey, the long game is what counts for most people investing and not trading. Although Steemit will be a great coin to trade too!

Best of luck to you all! Remember to follow me for more insight on the Crypto world and drop a comment and let me know what you think of what I've said!

  • King Crypto
Sort:  

@king-crypto Steem is one of the only crypto-currency's with a true community. I would love by mid July for it to double. I am still trading on a regular basis but investing in STEEM!

@dang007 I bought some during that hit ;)

@edwardteach I'm similar to yourself, I dabble in trading but hold most funds in the HODL wallet hahaha

steemit have been taken a hit in the pass few day. Im thinking of just staying and not put more money in, but if it goes up i will lose all the upward swing, oh what to do.

I'm looking at Steemit having a nice Climb starting on Tues/Wednesday - It's all Speculation though, anything is possible. I'm finding Steemit is gaining more and more traction amongst the common people that haven't head of it also so that's great news. If you're looking for a fast Buck I don't know what to tell you but if you're happy to hold for a month I think you'll find that you make a nice return!

Congratulations @king-crypto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@steemitboard Thanks mate, you're a bloody legend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56