My upvotes are NOT paying out? What gives?

in #steemit7 years ago

Why when I Upvote others posts it is not reflecting the $ amount?

Far from a Whale! Maybe even far from a Minnow, but I do have something to dole out to others in Steem Power and Steem Dollars.

Steem.png

As you can see in the image,,,,,,,,,I have dough! BIG BALLER!

I have upvoted a few posts and only my upvote shown, but NO LOOT?

Please,,,,,,,,,,,can someone help me out?

Sort:  

My Steem dollars showing decreasing day by day in my blog , and I can't get it that what's the reason behind it, anyone there who explain me that how it's work...???

I can help with that! Steem is going down in value right now so your posts and your wallet will go down with the market value. BUT,,,,,,,build it up and Power Up now,,,,,as much as you can so when the steem value goes back up after the August fork,,,,,you will see all your steem shoot through the roof. :)

Okay Thanks @kineticenergy for your valuable respond

I noticed that when I logged on yesterday, my first vote was worth .04 and my next vote was worth .01, and the rest of my votes did not pay anything. I think it has something to do with distribution of SP during a 24 hour period. Someone correct me if I'm wrong please!

I noticed the same thing a couple of days ago, but I had not voted on anything since then, and today I upvoted content and )))0((( in the comments and the post itself.

Was wondering if anyone could guide me to a post or anything regarding the upvote system?

Confused!

Just upvoted your comment and ))))0((((? When I used to upvote it would at least give the creator $0.01. :(

I just checked out my "Curation Rewards"... ZERO! All the curating I have done and nada? What's up with that? I was led to believe there were rewards for commenting on posts.

I was "just able" to make my post,,,,,,and respond to your above comment, and this comment. WEIRD! They must have fixed something though, because it is working now. I hope you get your awards. I have not gotten anything today either, I don't think.

I even added a little Steem Power yesterday and was still getting a message "Bandwith limit exceeded. Please try again later or Power Up." I have no idea what this is about. My votes are still worthless! ha.

I am getting this error NOW! I am trying to upload a new post.

Thanks for your help. New to steemit and just ran into this problem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69