You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 3: Be Cool (30 Days Of Steemit Success)

in #steemit7 years ago

Great initiative @walkingkeys. I love the vibe in Steemit.
Being a month old here, I had explored quite a lot around the community.
I was first introduced by @cklai to Steemit, we both are good buddies and like to explore new stuff, especially things that can become assets.
Along the way, I met with some steemers like @newpioneer, @a-alice, @newpioneer that are friendly and helpful with tonnes of advice and supports.
Though I am still far away from getting a significant revenue from Steemit, I am positive that through further exploration and learning. This will definitely be a great place to share ideas, interact and learn from each other about literally any topics.
Keep the spirit and Steem On.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62