You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 15: Keeping The Steemit Focus (30 Days Of Steemit Success)

in #steemit7 years ago

My Steemit moments are usually the time before I sleep. A self-reflection time to think back what I gained and did today. From there, I find some small details to focus on that could become the theme for my writing. Thus, writing Steemit would be a review for me, killing two birds with one stone :)
And congratz for getting 50% done for the 30 Days of Steemit Success initiative @walkingkeys!

Sort:  

Thanks for the support and sharing the time you stay focused. I normally write near bedtime too, but I have found the days I write blogs earlier I tend to do better. I want to start my day with a blog, but I have to get rid of a client first that takes up my mornings. I appreciate the answer and wish you the best of luck.

Indeed, I also hope my night will be a less intense one with more reading then writing. So far, I tried writing in morning but my brain had yet to be activated. I think gonna take some time to try again and maybe add in different elements. Thanks for the suggestion!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43