You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ The Steemit hustle! Part 2

in #steemit7 years ago

I would say you uphold the positivity in this community. Agree that HUSTLING is part of my life too, none stop learning and producing. It is as addictive as coffee (since I am a coffeeholic :P) Learning about giving is also about the love to the community, if you don't love it, you will not give. And I like this quote of yours:

The feeling of being able to give something important to you, away to someone else to appreciate, is the most incredible, abundant, and uplifting feeling.
Still in the process of giving more and better, meanwhile building up myself to be able to give more. I need to have something, to be able to give too :) Do check out my most recent post too: https://steemit.com/learning/@kimzwarch/5-things-that-can-help-you-live-better-in-the-future-world-of-business Super thanks!
Sort:  

Epic comment :) Love it brother. I agree with you completely, and yes, it's as addictive as COFFEE! :D

Well, the thing is, you can give right now. That's why I said, the most valuable thing to me is in fact time. So I sacrifice that to help give other's the attention they deserve here.

I will take a look for you :) Talk soon.

Cool, thanks for the kind word. Ya, give within my means :)

Awesome stuff brother! No problem. Do that :) Let me know if you ever need assistance. You can always contact me on my blog.

Talk soon.

Alright, will do that ;) Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49