You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Work’in Steemit | My Curation Journey & Ways to Earn The Extra SBD, & SP

in #steemit6 years ago

After saw your recommendation about Smartsteem and Smartmarket, I started to use the service :) but then the smart market has limited vote seller (since lately I didn't get the amount that I paid for, but refunded).
It is true that besides just based on writing, diversify our contribution to the community will relatively increase our value on the platform. Keep it up! It is truly tiring and time consuming but worthwhile :)

Sort:  

Yeah those figures are dynamic @kimzwarch, sometimes it changes fast too depending on the number of vote sellers and Steem market at that time. These few days the Steem market is kinda low, which kinda affect the ecosystem altogether

True, things are slowing down. Anyway, it is a temporary thing too I believe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61178.84
ETH 2749.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45