YouTube vs. DTube - Monetization Explained by a Child

in #steemit6 years ago


I know nothing about cryptocurrency and I'm not a financial advisor! I just like to make videos and share them to the world without being censored. I can't upload this video on YouTube because of the excessive violent content.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow great explanation

:D I like your way to explain....

Oh yes, it's exactly like that on YouTube ^^
But maybe a new Version where YouTube keep everything because they say your Video is not monetization friendly! Oh and the algorithm that just put crap content on the trendpage.
That's why i leave YouTube!

Thank you for the comment @adalhelm. YouTube banned me just when my channel was becoming popular. It was hearthbteaking since I thought I was immune because I follow all the rules. I produce family friendly videos for goodness sake. Anyway I’m on a mission to produce even greater contents and to bring all my subscribers here to DTube

I also was banned from YouTube...and I didn't even produce content, mostly watched family stuff with my kids, games, science, crafts, etc. Then one day I got an email saying they banned me for violating their terms of agreement. They never responded to my emails or explained why I got banned. I'm done with those people. I have a new home and I love it. I wish you success. All our creators blessings to yous.

im here to support you also :)

nice video bro :)

that make sense, now i understand the basics of dtube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97