You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem prices stumbling....Is it a good or a bad sign?

in #steemit6 years ago

not to be too pushy, but have you guys checked out cbd oil for treatment, helping thousands of people world wide, there is a really good community resource page on facebook called Cannabis Oil Success Stories, it's the page that has thousands of followers...good luck with travels and such...

Sort:  

Thank you @kimmysomelove42, I have not tried it but thank you for bringing it to me. I will surely read in more of it and see how it can be helpful for me. I am always open to natural therapies rather than taking pills everyday and destroying the body further more. Thank you for your help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80