Please Read This Post ASAP!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi steemer , my name is kimiey 20 year old , i live in malaysia and want to learn more about cryptocurrency . i read and posting on steemit only using my phone.. :'( always missing and hard to write with phone, so today i want to ask you steemer to help me and give me a hands so i can buy new laptop for steemit blog and can posting alot of content .. Please i need your help , god bless youIMG_20170721_060233_249.JPG

Sort:  
Hi @kimie,

First, sorry for the lecturing tone.

Secondly, Please use relevant tags!
The [viral] tag is for something which is already viral not for something you wish it to become.

Thirdly, I'm sorry to hear your difficulties with writing on your mobile. My laptop is so slow that it takes several minutes to start up and often freezes. I often write from mobile too. Like now for example! Yet, nobody will give me anything to buy a new one.

How to get a new laptop?

You can write interesting posts (as you have promised in your very first post) and make money. Here is your opportunity! Don't waste it with useless begging. That will only make you less important in people's eye because they will misunderstand your intentions.

Making money might go slow in the beginning, but you just keep posting and more importantly keep developing the quality of your writings, until you succeed.

That's the only way, as I see it. I hope I helped instead of offended you, that wasn't my intention.

I wish you all the best on your journey to become successful on Steemit, @kimie!

If you have any questions, I'm ready to help you, ask anything.

Keep smiling!:)

Thanks bro , this give me motivation to do it the right way .. Sorry

Congratulations @kimie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43