USE

in #steemit7 years ago


source

She ..
so young and fragile, tender in heart ..
All in place .. A childhood full of beauty
Up until today…
She’s confused
As she drownd in the effect of the
Abuse
All in the same strain of misuse ..
Tied down by the lustful feeling ..
Eating hard into the lives of the young..
So hard to break so hard to quit ..
How can I stop ? Its too late now..
Am in this for life.. Its gotta be that way..
This is me she says ” I love her” ..
Oh no wait right there , hold on!!
She is a girl and so are you.. Then why do u love HER?
The she monster has been injected …
Lesbianism
A pollution spread in this generation..
Homosexuality I call it the He monster
Masturbation what should I call it?
Self monster …
So what? Its normal, its everywhere …
Hey wait .. That’s Deceit
Tied down by this .. Some victims of
Abuse
Some trying to fit in ..
Some just soo confused with their sexuality ..
Okay after all this .. We just have to say
No!!! ,cryout to the KING to save us from
Self
Save us from lustful pleasures ..
Save us from the voices in our heads ..
Telling us to continue and don’t stop …
Saying keepup it feels so good …
Finally, she says Take me to the KING ..
You who is in CHRIST don’t judge me…
She admits “I enjoyed what I was doing but I can’t continue ..
I can’t when I know that I am dyeing inside…
So today I reach out to.. Anyone there to
Help
Or are you too busy living a Holy life” ??
Message: look around you , help a friend . Take them to the KING where they will be mended and molded…

Sort:  

Irrespective of the fancy and freaky lifestyle we all lives and illusions of what we wished, lusting and passions over material things seems to connect to us to an unexpected predicaments, which is a glimpse of destruction.
Love your writing and i appreciate it alot, keep steeming.
Keep the campaign going;
Raise the banner higher;
Loud the voice;
Keep the faith alive.
Save your soul +1.

Thank you
I know at least I can defence women from being abuse

very very impressive@kimberly.
noted

Get your post resteemed over 90000+ followers and get upto $19+ value Upvote. Your post will skyrocket and give you maximum exposer.

Send 1 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 30000+ followers and 1 upvote $1.5+ value. Plus Get

Send 3 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $5+ value. Plus Get

Send 5 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $9+ value. Plus Get

Send 6 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $11+ value. Plus Get

Send 10 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $19+ value. Plus Get

See our all pakages at: www(dot)whaleboostup(dot)ml

Hey! Thank you. I love it! You seem interesting, you got my follow. Please consider following me for art, poetry and other awesomeness!

Thanks
You can follow back and upvote

Wow, what an interesting poem.
Keep it up👏👏👏

Thank you
Am trying my best

This needs to be promoted... Comment @originalworks it would really help you

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @kimberly1 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

This is very deep, with definite and rooted meanings

Yes thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32