Letter to my love

in #steemit6 years ago


source

I saw u , walking away I called after u,
u paid no attention to me , I let u be cus u have a right to choice!
I waited for u to come back into my
Loving arms, I saw u hurting, seeking for peace and happiness,
I know I can give u all u seek , if only u come back to me!!
But one day u said it , you said the words I have been long waiting for u to say.
How happy was I , my hrt filled with joy and gladness…
I rushed up to wrap u in my arms with a warm embrace, to make u feel safe, happy , loved .
Oh !! my love I wish u really understand the dept of my love. I bet u will now that u are mine and I am yours . To be this way forever even as we grow in our love .
My love I wait for intimate discussions, I wait to hear u call me , and say sweet words in my ears !!
I Am He Who Was and Who Is and Is to Come !
I Love U !!!.

source

Sort:  

Nice way of expressing love. Nice letter, keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89