Bliss Romance( romance story )

in #steemit7 years ago


source

The past Two months has not been easy for me.. I've been fucked up.. I speak with him every night just to hear his voice in my head.. It became a ritual for me. Josh has been so far the best thing that happened to me in my youth.. My love for him has been an overwhelming feeling. Some nights I feel so horny that I only wished for his presence.
I just got back from work.. Took a quick shower as his flight will be arriving by 7pm today.. Of course I am super excited about it... I feel like I have been starved for the past two months.. I often cry secretly because of how much I miss him.. According to my friend Bethel , I often look fucked up.. I and bethel have been best friends for over the past 20years of our lives and still counting.. We share everything.. Her boyfriend is just perfect for her crazy personality..
As I step out of the shower I hear my phone beep, unlocking it I get a text from Bethel with a devil emoji, asking me to dress like a hungry leopard.. Someone whose been starved needs to be fed.. I sent her a reply "SMH.. Crazy child.. But I'll take the advice" I sent the message alongside a wink emoji. I moved to my wardrobe, took out my pant bag.. Looking for the perfect panties for tonight.. Okay don't get me wrong all my panties are to kill but I had to use his favorite, which obviously still remains with me and has not yet been kidnapped. I gently creamed my body making my melanin pop better, I then took my spray with a good amount on, carefully slid on my red lace panties which was part of my val gift from Josh.
I decided not to do bra today because.. I didn't want any barrier and besides I wanted the cool breeze of the eve to crawl on my bust. I then took out my stretchy material short black spaghetti hand dress, threw on a black and gold design hood for warmth and roughly packed up my fux locks into a messy bundle slid on my canvas and steeped out of the house into my small creamy Camry car.
Arriving at the airport, a voice from the transition announced the arrival of a plane form Abuja where Josh went for his contract work. Josh is an engineer and working as a corporate assistant manager for the shell company at Abuja. Standing at the hall way, patiently waiting for my man, a familiar voice with a tone like a baby's cry called out my name Tamara! Just immediately, I ran to his open arms and we spent minutes hugging each other.. I'm sorry at this point I can't keep track of time. We stood there in our own world separated from the world we live in.. I just savored his smell.. Dammmn.. I know I've missed this man. Heading back to the car, we chatted about his trip and work.. We stopped at a restaurant to grab dinner, after which.. I said. "Josh I have been starved and I have needs " as I said this I slowly took of my hood, by this time my stretchy dress had pulled up few inches to revealing my panties.. He turned to take a look at me and smirked with glittery eyes he replied "me too honey.. This little man has missed your cherry pussy as much as I have missed you " with that he pulled up at our favorite hill.. A spot we found for our picnics and other stuff wink switching off the engine he stepped out with the blanket which usually stays in my car for this purpose.. He gently spreads it on the grass and with that, we started kissing as if remoted..the kiss got so intense that my body quivered.. His hand worked down my body from by boobs which were loosed and down south.. He whispered in between " babe I want you to show me how much you've missed me before we drive home, I want you to get wet for me right here and now "
"oh josh I fuckin missed you so much, please touch me babe.. Touch me like you never, kiss me down south. Make me cum hard, make me squirt all over this blanket and take me home to finalise this concert tonight.. Just after I whispered back.. He slowly peeled off my panties.. After inhaling it put it in his pocket. He looked down at my face with a sorry look, apologising for the fact that he was gonna make me quiver with aroused feelings and emotions.. After a gentle kiss on my outer lips.. He slowly moved down to my inner lips, kissing it gently, slowly.. And he suddenly rose to a higher motion with much vigor, using his thumb he played with my tits just the same way a child plays with his new toy.. In the same stance his tongue worked and found its way to my g-spot ..he licked my clits in the process making me quiver as I felt my pussy area tense up I knew I was about to squirt meanwhile I have been trying my best not to moan too loud.. I knew I was finished when he slipped in a finger into my already wet pussy..
Working it professionally, he then cupped my boob as he slipped in the second finger.. The feeling got me mad high.. I sqirted till I felt the damp blanket underneath my but. "omg Josh.. I'm high.. For you.. " he smiled in satisfaction because he knew that this cherry bud pussy of mine belonged to him alone.
After getting the squirt he wanted he slowly pulled out his fingers and cleaned it with his tongue. Kissing my lip gently he sucked my leaking juice.. After the mad feeling and emotional release we had we decided to head home for the final lapse of the concert..
In the car as I fastened my seatbelt, I could feel the wetness between my Tighs the ac giving me this cool feeling between them, I felt opened up and watered I turned to see him looking stylishly at me like a satisfied artist who is satisfied with the outcome of his craft.. I smiled and gave him a peck.. My Pussy was still releasing it's juice till we arrived at his place. Our discussion was in monotones as he purposely left his box in the car and gently helped me out of the car.. Smirking as he said "I know your legs feel like jelly right now"..i chuckled because I was glad he was so understanding.. He understands me as if he were in my body.. "why won't they, when I have somebody who knows how to work my body so good "..he smiled as he kissed my forehead and opened the bedroom door as we stepped in, the place was clean as if people were living in it. I made a nanny clean up before his arrival.
He reached for his mp3 player and played the famous Celine Dion music Bravest of hearts. As the cool rhythm filled the air he walked back to me peeled off his shirt showing me his hot masculine body which I couldn't resist touching seductively.. Dancing to the rhythm of the music he took off his trousers and slowly took off my dress leaving me fully naked to his hungry eyes.. Which brood on every part of my feminism. His hands trailed my curves as he started to kiss my tits one at a time making me moan and at the same time my pussy started to release juices.. I worked my hands down his back sliding down into his boxer and up again..
On reaching the climax of the music. * every second I live that's the promise I'll make till there's no more to give if that's what you need.. I will lay down my life my body my soul.. I will hold on.... * gently thrusting me on the comfy bed he came into me.. His little man had already been at a stand since the kiss of my nipple.. I moaned in pleasure.. We built our own separate world unaware of the environment.. My mind was paralyzed by the lustful pleasure I felt.. Nothing in the world could match such feeling.. His movement was slow following the rhythm of the blues.. Then when the music stopped he started moving faster.. At this point I was moaning "yes Josh "..more., more more.. " I made him know how much I needed him and he did same. He continued till we both reached climax and his juice was released.. After gently slipping out of me, he bent and kissed my pussy then used his fingers again to get my juice out of the hole.. I was fuckin high on orgasm.. I was high in love we made love and not just sex.. After we rested we both slid into the bathroom to take a shower.. shower..
I knew this would be the third round of the concert.. he soaped his sponge and worked it on my body, then rinced the soap, he used his thumb to play with my clitux smirking in the process, at this point I was high.. He made me take a position where I was able to spread my legs apart.. He stopped staring at the beauty of the cherry already swollen pussy.. I made sure to hold still as he knelt down and used his tongue to locate my hole.. In and out he went.. My hip jolted up the hormones in my body were fully awake.. I rubbed his head with one hand telling him to keep up.. Kissing my clitux he inserted a finger working it gently..he later slid in the second finger.. Then slowly.. He inserted the third finger.. Hitting my g-spot I reached climax.. I felt my cum strong and intense.. I sqirted for him again.. It was after he removed his fingers I realized that I had my legs on his back.. My body shook and I felt wobbly. After tasting the juice, carefully rinsed my pussy with water to clean up the mess.. Dried my body and lead me to bed. He pulled out his big T-shirt which I love wearing to sleep in his house.. Covered the duvet over my body.. And returned to take his shower.. "hurry up babe.. I want to cuddle up with you before I sleep.. I said" I'll be quick" he said . By the time he returned to bed I was already asleep.. He pulled out a ring and slid it on my engagement finger.. By morning, as got up to make breakfast because I was starving.. I noticed the cutest ring ever on my finger.. I flushed in joy.. I knew I loved this man and there was no need for permission.. I ran to the room immediately and cuddled up with him planting kisses all over his handsome face.. He woke up with a smile on his face and I replied him YES.. I'm all yours forever babe.. And he said.. "you are mine and I am yours.. "..as we kissed he pulled out and said I Love You babe.

Thanks for viewing my blog


@kimberly1

Sort:  

Not beautifully written has it is thou the write up is nice

This is just too 🔥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42