Amazing Adjustment That Have Happened To My Life Since I Found Steemit.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Joining steemit was a great thing for me. Before i joined the platform, life wasn't easy for me , it was as if my fortune was taking away from me like a flash, i was lost, debt on my neck during that time but all i got in my life was darkness, everything was black for me my shadow was gone, i couldn't find my life.
On a day like this, that was January, 2017 i met one of my classmate that was talking about steemit, but i wasn't really interested in the first place because i think everything i do, i don't achieve anything so i decided not to join that time.
Later i found one of my friend in the street @sirsticks who told me more about steemit and gave me the site, instantly i signed up for the platform.

I took my time to write my introductory post, it seem hard for me because i don't really love writing thanks to my junior @ajremy and some of my teachers @tojukaka and @baboyed100 who gave me more courage to write. My Introductory post, I earned 8.33 dollar within 24 hours. I was shocked and happy, immediately i collected my payout i used it to pay my house rent because i have been owning my landlord two mouth house rent and also i paid the people i was owning.

Thank you steemit

New things i have learnt from steemit since i joined

Joining steemit was so wonderful because my story changed within three month, am full of joy and also i have learn many new things like.........

I have learnt to write a poem,write ups,stories which and also, am able to correct my English a lot.
I have learnt to interact with people by joing steemit groups on whatsapp, facebook and meeting new friends like @indiagohead, @eruditescholar.
I have learnt to know the world a little and read people stories, write ups and all that, i have learnt to be creative.

This is my entry to @surpassinggoogle.

Thanks for reading...............................
@kimberly1

Sort:  

Wow this is beautiful, keep steeming sis.

Thank you 😉

Wow... This is awesome. Steemit has helped in so many ways that the changes are visible for everyone to perceive.

Yes
Am happy am among this platform

Joining steemit was so wonderful because my story changed within three month, am full of joy and also i have learn many new things like.........

I hope you would spread the good tidings of steemit to friends that are still wasting their talents on other social media that doesn't add any value to their life with respect to acquiring knowledge, development of creative abilities and above all financial stability. Have fun and keep steeming.

@fastfingers loves you and want to see you grow here
unnamed (1).gif
#Huge-Challenge
#Air-Clinic

You may want to join us on discord via https://discord.gg/rqded5m
DQmPzv8G9MXbajgFo8RniS3av1ag4EZg8ZPxHS3pwe7hmcy.png

You are most welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42