All Of Me..............

in #steemit6 years ago


source

Why? he thought…
Do I need to give you all of me!!?
Aren’t you being selfish ?!!
How can you ask for soo much !!?
Look at me, am a young guy…
Maybe not today, maybe tomorrow I’ll think about that sacrifice…
How?, how will I give you my Time, my life, attention and all? Spend hours to talk to you and yet go out telling people about you?
Am a youth!!!
I gotta live life …
Live high, drink high, dream high, feel high, slay hard..am Hot and Cute…
What’s gonna happen to all the ladies out there?
Whose gonna Taste the necter of each flower outthere ?
Noo I can’t missout of all these.. Am just too young for this s**t
Okay let’s negotiate, see Father, I really respect you, I really like you but can you just take half ?
Half of me?
Like I’ll still be speaking to you but yet I gotta have time to do my own things you know , because I just wanna Live!!. I hope you understand…
I just can’t imagine myself leaving my niggas, babes oh no!! Let me not go there!! Okay! What if I agree ? What’s in it for me?
Okay.. In your own words you promise to provide for me,protect me, uplift me, deliver me, guide me be my friend, comfort and best of all Love me…!!!
Hmm.. Alryt,
I have decided to give it a try but I’ll call you My Big Daddy up there and inhere.. I promise to Love you hard but I need help to do so. But I know you will Love me harder !!!.

Sort:  

Wow!
This is good 👍

To me its like a story of a guy who wanna enjoy a lil bit befor he finally gives himself to God. I love this piece tho. Everyone could have different perspective about it. 👍

Yes he wanted to enjoy his life
A story of a friend

Is this a story or a poem

Just like a story

This sounds a lot like the story of @sirsticks... lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42