How to get more followers in Steemit !!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi Steemers, I would like to know how to have more followers in steemit, because here I leave 3 very good tips that will help you to get followers quickly

como-aumentar-o-conseguir-mc3a1s-followers-en-twitter.jpg

Doing this is helping me, obviously I still do not have hundreds of followers because I have 3 days, but since I started to do these 3 things I'm going to say, I have increased my followers also, I got votes and comments in my post

1. Facebook: I can say that this is the most powerful tool to get followers besides they can vote for your post. In this social network you can join groups and pages of steemit, which there are many, when joining these groups and pages publish your post or profile, if you want you can post every post or a daily as you wish but, take into account that all this Page and groups on Facebook were created in order to help each other well that it would also be nice for you to help others.

Here I will leave you the link of several groups in Facebook in English and Spanish:

2. Youtube: Another very good tool, to get followers publishes a simple video does not have to be professional with a mega edition, but of course you have to have a good knowledge of the subject that you are going to talk about if you talk about Steemit, study the subject, investigate And inquire. A council to publish on Youtube put an interesting title that attracts attention. After posting your videos follow up on the comments, you can also post these videos on Facebook or here in Steemit.

youtube.jpg

3. Family and Friends: better that your friends and family support each other to continue growing in this magnificent social network. Talk about Steemit with your friends and family, share your results or others, tell you how easy it is to make a profit by just posting a post, you do not have to be a professional writer. Help them to create their account and follow each other and support their posts, they can even make a group by Whatsaap and share their post.

familia-y-amigos.jpg

These are my 3 effective tools to get followers and porpoises, if you have some other strategy comments help us to grow each other

I hope these tips are helpful to you

Sort:  

great post and nice information..i also make youtube videos and that is a great to get some followers

thanks.. :)

Good post! You have a new follower ;) I look forward to seeing more of your content! (this post has been sighted by a member of #thealliance)

thanks :) ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51