Sort:  

Frosted cherry cookies
Screwhead
Fruit loops
Super silver haze
Matro Blue Og

That's a nice list the only two I've had super silver and cookies I'm a big fan of silver haze

Grapefruit Diesel or the lemon sour diesel! But blue city Diesel is tops!

Never tried grapefruit diesel but I like lemon sour diesel one my faves

I had a strain back in the day called white grizzly from an old hermit in Kimberley BC Canada, legit this stuff tasted like and smelled like 5alive it was bomb, super smooth, no cough lock, awesome bake. Will never forget that bag of herbs. But im a purple kush kinda guy. Or some white widow concentrate :3 mmmm

You're strain sounds tasty I love Abit of white widow old school classic

Big Nugs Fast Feminized by Seedsman has been doubling some others Ive tried side by side. finishes out with beautiful purple shine and is a great smoke, definitely an Indica dominant.

Growing up in a port city for a long time hashish was the easiest to procure. My all time favorite strain of pot is HighTime"s Bubble Gum, however.

I like Abit hash now and again bubble gum I ain't had that in very long time nice mellow smoke

We have all heard of guitar players who learned their craft in order to meet girls. Is there this same theme among pot growers too? 😎

Super critical kush was the bomb

Never tried that sounds like it's ahead banger

yes it is following you ok

So many good strains it's hard to pick just one.
I'll have to go with my top 3.

  1. Lemon Haze
  2. Platinum Og
  3. Girl Scout Cookies

Mendo purps or blackberry kush !

Never tried none of them blackberry kush sounds like a winner

It’s a awesome strain , grew it a couple years ago , beautiful plant and early finisher , super tasty 😎

I had some fantastic Black Nuken recently. It was hard hitting and had a nice, sweet berry flavour to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58