You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ The Steemit hustle! Part 2

in #steemit7 years ago

You really captured the spirit of the dedicated entrepreneur in this post, Zane, and then followed that idea with some inspiring thoughts on giving. Thanks for embodying the spirit of Steemit! 😊😊

Sort:  

I appreciate that you picked that up! Love it :) I am purely speaking my mind in my content. I don't like to beat around the bush, but rather say what I genuinely think. Thanks for this.

Talk soon my friend.

Sometimes entrepreneurs need to know they're not alone, Zane, and Steemit seems like a great way for us to encourage each other. 😊😊

Totally agreeing to that. So true! This place promotes a true 'give and receive' mentality and approach. I love it!

Talk soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65216.94
ETH 3531.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44