You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @waybeyondpadthai x EVERYBODY! | STEEMIES’ HANGOUT ! [D-VLOG]

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi, @waybeyondpadthai, it's me, @kikima! Haha, sorry for such a late reply. I have just seen your post, which I think is great! I am very happy to have met your guys that day, it was such an amazing experience, thank you! I really enjoyed that day a lot! I can feel you are really kind girl, I hope to see you again ! As you already know, I live at thailand now, so lets hang out sometimes!合成-1_1.gif

Sort:  

Yesss! We sure have to get together again sometimes! Looking forward to it :-D:-D:-D we have Wanderlusters-Thailand discord if you'd like to join ..here's a link https://discord.gg/RVhUDrH

Haha!Yes, sure. I will download discord shortly, thanks for your kind invitation ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65