A HOPE ON THE INTERNET

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi Steemit, how are you? Well, my name is Luis (my nickname is kike) and I come to tell you my story of thanks to the different PTC web pages that allow me to survive the situation in my country:

As you will know, or I will tell you. I am from Venezuela, a country that since I was born was descending into chaos. Here the one who graduates from high school can not study, only work (If he gets a job) where we earn a minimum salary of 800,000 BsF and to make a one month market, we need more than 20 million bolivars 120 dollars in total. I barely graduated, what I did was to mentalize myself that I had to work to get out as soon as possible, for my own good and that of my family. Then I was finding pages, and found one another, another if paid but it was a lot of effort (Effort to be stuck all day to a computer to get 50 dollars a week, or less, and with that buy food) Well yes, I touch rude for a 17-year-old boy what he should be doing is studying because he has to work to help his family survive this situation. Situation that many countries believe that we are inventing, and I am sure that if I leave evidence they will not last to think that they are living well. Well, my story has a happy ending, along with my mother, my father, sister and partner, I was able to collect a piece of money until I got the ticket from us 5 to go to another country to work and of course, Study! And I wanted to comment on this as an introduction, so you can see, yes, it's true, we're going through the worst situation in the world. But at the end of the day, there is no harm that does not come well, The Venezuelan is made of bulletproof steel and can still collect 900 dollars, in a few months, that the Venezuelan does not do in two years, nothing is impossible. If you can imagine, you can create. Get up every day as if that day were one step closer to achieving your primary goal. Here a greeting a person who does not give up and with my 17 years of age I am a persevering person and full of hope and as my mother once told me "He who perseveres reaches" God bless you ❤️.


Who am I?

5AXUzWR.jpg

I'm Luís Enrique Bravo Rojas, they tell me Kike since I can remember, I'm a temperamental person, with a very big imagination, since I was little they told me to shut up because I talk too much 🤣🤣🤣. I love technology, so much so that I have been paid to fix phones and computers, since I was 13 years old. I am a lover of art and music both old and modern. I am a person who always has an opinion so you can not comment on the topic, so I think you can see more on my YouTube channel where I will always be giving my opinions about life. I support the Feminist party, I am a member of the LGBT / ETC community ... I have always been a person of many interests, so be prepared Steemit, because as we would say here "Lo que te viene es candela" 🤣😎.

My Youtube channel :


Thanks for you support!

UPVOTE👍🏻
COMMENT😊
RESTEEM✨

Sort:  

¡Hola! Soy administrador del servidor LGBT + de Steemit en Discord. Tenemos una creciente comunidad de hispanohablantes y @spicyshai es nuestro embajador. Le invitamos a unirse haciendo clic en el banner.

¡Feliz steeming!

step1.png
Steemit LGBT+ Discord

Gracias por el apoyo, estaré siempre publicando cosas acerca de este tema, así que me verán muy seguido por aquí :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45