You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Left Discord Chat

in #steemit6 years ago

Hmm, I'v been on steemit for just a few days. was invited to join the discord group, I did but i don't even know the essence of being in the group... I only joined because of the steem school classes and i'v not been able to meet the clsss due to the difference in time...i check up on them from time to time but see nothing. I scroll up just incase i missed something important but see nothing..and then i can't send messages to some other channels like poetry channel... Your advice sounds like a good idea..
And then the females only chat room would have been amazing too..😔

Buh is there a way we can protest or something..? Females wahyasay! 🙅

Sort:  

I will try to find you on discord and send you the link to the female group! The discords can be super overwhelming!

Alright, Thanks❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53