You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Chose to Invest $100 in Steem - A Recap of My Second Week on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Good post!



I think you may have a bright future in Steemit if you continue on the path you are on. Btw, Steemit is ridiculously cheap right now. We haven't seen this prices in several months. It is wise to invest as much as possible if you can afford more, in a couple of weeks you will see STEEM at 1.6$ again.




@kiimo

Sort:  

Thank you so much for reading my story and for the encouraging comment! I really do hope to see a bright future on Steemit as long as I continue coming back every day and engaging the community and making posts. I definitely saw that it was at an all-time low, perfect time to buy buy buy!!!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61023.73
ETH 2948.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51