You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The FIVE Winning Ingredients For A Highly-Rewarded Steemit Post: What Makes A Story Successful

in #steemit8 years ago

I think we could also see this trend changing over time too. Sure talking about Steemit is what is hitting big bucks now but in a few years, re-pasting the same content over and over may not generate the same income. I think this says a lot about originality in writing. The ones who are only here to game the crypto currency system are going to be weeded out through good curation sooner or later. I am starting to get tired of reading the same old thing... How I made 100 Billion Dollars on Steem it in 10 mins.... or I am quitting my job to become funded by Steamit here is how I did it... THese articles, this one included are eventually going to fall aside once folks start to catch on and get bored with the same old stuff. RIght?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56522.91
ETH 2330.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33