Dream Motivational - 40 Million Views part 2/2

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Don't forget to upvote :-)

Part 1: https://steemit.com/steemit/@kidneybeens/dream-motivational-40-million-views-part-1-2

Part 2:

It is necessary that you align yourself with people and attract people into your business, who are hungry!

People who are unstoppable and unreasonable, people who are rebuilding to live life just as it is who want more!

The people that are living their dreams, of party winners, to attach themselves to, the people that are living their dreams, are the people that know that if it is gonna happen it is up to them.

If you want to be more successful, if you want to have and do stuff you never done before, I'm asking you, to invest in you!

To invest in you!

Someone opinion of you, does not have to become you reality. That you don't have to go through life, being a victim. And even though you face disappointments, you have to know within yourself......

that I can do this, even if no one see it for me, I have must see it for myself.

This is what I believe and I'm willing to die for it.

No matter how bad it is or how bad it gets, I'm going to make it.

I wanna represent an idea. I wanna represent possibilities.

some of you right now, you want to go to next level.

"I want a council, I want to be a engineer, I want to be a doctor", Listen to me: You can't get to that level. You can't get to that level economically where you want to be, until you start invest in your mind. You are not reading books. I challenge you all to go to the conference. I dare you to be alone! I dare you to spent an hour to get to know yourself. when you become, who you are, when you become the person that you are created to be, designed to be who you were designed to be, when you become individual, what you do is: take yourself and you start separating yourself from other people.

I am challenging you, to get to the place where people do not like you or do not even bother you no more. Why? cause you are not concerned to make them happy.

Because you try to blow, you try to the next level. I need you to invest in your mind.

If you still talking about your dream, if you still talking about your goals.

But you have not done anything.

JUST TAKE THE FIRST STEP!

You can make your parent proud, you can make your school proud, you can touch millions of people lives and the world will never be the same again, because you came this way.

Don't let nobody steal your dream!

After we face a rejection and a 'NO' or we have a meeting and no one shows up, or somebody said, you can count on me, and they don't come through what if we had that kind of attitude that cause reposses, nobody believe in you, you are lost again, and again and again! the lights are cut off

but you still looking at your dream, reviewing it every day and saying to yourself: IT'S NOT OVER, UNTIL I WIN!

You can live your dream!

Source :

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41