🏆The Road Back To 100% - Steem Voter - Steem Power Rent & More!👌 @kid4life REAL TALK! 😎

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_9.png


WHAT IS @steemit AGAIN?😋

A place of never-ending fun and awesomeness! 💖 @welovesteemit! Obviously, our common goal should be to reward as much quality content as possible.

Please if you're not using yet, https://www.steemnow.com/ start using it. Here you will see how much power on your vote is still available and also other juicy things like who votes on your post, post payouts etc...

Screenshot_3.png

Seeing a bunch of drained votes makes me think we do not appreciate the great system @steemit is giving us. Even if we're not loaded with SteemPower we still need to use it right. And not just go on a "Vote Spree" for no reason!

eyes.gif

Might be, but that is still not a good enough reason, lolz. Think about it, if you learn now...

You won't have to learn later. Only God knows what the future holds for us. We heard stories how people become huge here kinda "overnight". Don't get it twisted! It's all hard work and determination and of course occasional luck. All good...

So imagine...

If you had a vote with over 10$ or something, would you think about it twice while putting your vote on a post? I mean would it hurt you in a way to see your vote going from 10$ down to 2 or 3$? Well, you would need a week off @steemit to regain all the power back... No Bueno!:P

3dcgShCQh5BNC.gifaaaaa...

I HAVE A PLAN!

Screenshot_8.png

BUT FIRST THIS MUST GO BACK UP TO 100%!

Last time that I was at 100 was way back when on vacation! NO, I do not upvote my own posts even tho I post "a lot". Seems pointless at the moment, lolz. I talked a few time about my list of people who will eventually be on my "auto-upvote scene", was waiting for the right moment I guess. Still in need of more SP but the game has changed a bit. Now I can rent SP with my power-down $ and payouts.

Why will I do that?

I'm pretty sure it will do good for us just because I'm so active. Soo I'll be in search for a good deal, renting about 10K - 50K SP. If you are reading this and have something in mind, hit me up. No "regular" prices of course. This will be a long-term deal that could grow. Anyway, my plan goes back to 100% and never again go back under 75-80%. NEVER. And I really mean it!

Steem Voter

A Free Voting Bot For All Steem Users!

Will be turned off, if I get below a certain % number. And will be back up after I recharge. No worries, once on the list I will still read your stuff this is just to do things the right way as I see a lot of people support me the same way. Will aslo randomly vote around, nothing changes... No worries, I will be adding people and be sure once you're on it if you do your part and stay awesome it will stay that way. % of my vote might go up and down. We will see, I'm also new to it and have to learn a thing or two...

tumblr_odwt0fQADf1tjkw3ho1_1280.gif

I WILL NOT UPVOTE ANY COMMENTS GUYS, GIMME 1 WEEK! Sorry! WILL STILL UPVOTE AS MANY POSTS AS POSSIBLE! Also maybe I'll try the "TIP" thing, @tipu. The road back to 100% is tough...

cc.png

Screenshot_1.png

cc.png

Screenshot_1.png
finish.gif
cc.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kid4life from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

I'm only upvoting when my power is above 85% and usually above 90%. It makes a huge difference in my curation rewards and regenerates quickly if you stay up here at this level. Good luck! Keep your finger off the voting button :)

Ty for the advice dear! And good luck 2 you!

See you around, will check on you later;)

Stay awesome!:))

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

I like https://www.steemnow.com/ but check out this tool https://www.steemworld.org it is very nice as well and good luck on the road back to 100%

LOVE&LIGHT

I did check it... And I got used to steemnow... I dunno everyone can pick their own... I did not wanna "spam" with too much info. If thats even possible :P

Thanks! Stay awesome bro!

Steemvoter deactivation has to be done man! I did it as you know a few weeks back and it's worked like a charm - now kicking it around the 90% mark and my votes are looking much better!

I got your back while you are recharging no worries!

Mahh man! I still need to plug in my Vote for the first time. I just do it manually at the moment...

I saw it works great for you now!:))

Ty for the #realsupport br:O!

All good! Hold on tight for the 2018 SMT bellyrubs for everyone!

Give him a sec... :)

denzel my man.gif

hahaha :) You the Man !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46