Thanks!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

22ajfj.jpg

steem crta.png

Hello!

Man tough job selling coins, feeling bad when I have to do it. Having a choice doesn't make it easier. My first "substantial" crypto cashout, yes, gonna do some work on my house so that should make me feel better.

Moving-animated-picture-of-home-with-smoking-chimney.gif

I wanna take this chance and thank everyone who follows & supports me since I've been here. Today I'll reach the 2000 followers mark. Currently at 1999! Not gonna name any people as I might forget to mention someone and it's just not right to make people feel bad even tho they made a great contribution. THANK YOU ALL!!!

#steemit & #crypto THANK YOU!

I was such a noob a few months ago ( still am :) but there's so much knowledge around here its hard not to improve. Super cool people + dope energy! The greatest platform ever built, hands down!

giphy (1).gif

STEEMBLESS!

534340_49c64.gif

steem crta.png

Until next time, thanks for stopping by! I upvote cool comments so go for it, any upvote or resteem is much appreciated! Take care & stay awesome!


finish.gif
Sort:  

Always Power Up!

Mahh man!:)

Gratitude is a very wonderful thing. .. I made a post on gratitude, I believe you would love it.
I am happy to know that grateful people still exist...
@vincent848

I agree! Yes, it is a very nice post:)

Stay great!

I had to power down too, I needed the money, well I guess that's what it's for, now I'm blogging as much as I can to get back to where I was. Congratulations for the moment you get that # 2000 follower.

Thanks!

Go for it! Yeah we have to keep on grinding:)

See you around!

lolz looks like some people dislike. And unfollowed lolz now I'm at 1997 :/ Cruel... lolz

ya i know the feeling, seeling steem is sometimes emotional but a mans gotto do what a mans got to do.

Really beautiful feeling of success
You are a successful person

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57690.80
ETH 2449.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33