You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Am I am being 'LOBTAILED' by a Big Whale on Steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I gave you a 100% upvote... It's not much tho :P You deserved it.

Also, I think you made a really good point on everything. Even tho I did not try Bitconnect, I will do some research on it.

Btw

"I felt lobtailed and immediately wondered if @pfunk had picked on someone their own size like @craig-grant or @trevonjb . I don't mean to throw them 'under the bus,' but I am a small Dolphin, and pfunk is a whale backed by other powerful accounts either owned by pfunk or on good terms with them. Craig and Trevon are heavies when it comes to discussing Bitconnect here on Steemit, and I am sure they take advantage of using their referral links for Bitconnect."

prenos (9).jpg

.....

Just don't mind them... or strike back hard;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33