Sort:  

HAHA, Yes F them lmao how about 15-17cents?!?!
heeeee

lolz... Ill take them babe!

But here, ill give it back and when Imma be broke Ill stop by... :P

You are a friend and well respected here so if you ever need anything and I could help, I would :)

Thx dear! right back at ya!:*

I do need to ask you something...

Wanna do a giveaway... And I need a "tool" to do the draw or something...

HELP!

:)

Maybe I draw you ;)

What's the giveaway?!? Sure, what tool do you need? Me? Lol you want to draw me into the giveaway? Or draw me like draw me ???! 😂 Heee You may draw me, what would you need?!?👽

Yeah a giveaway... :))

actually, I already found the tool... lolz... but would love to get ur help with something else muhahah... But more about it some other time, or in Discord lolz

Anyway...

Imma do the giveaway now... 8ppl will get 5 SBD and 30 ppl get 2 SBD...

Good luck!:**

Where is this giveaway? I thought you had the Conor Floyd winner giveaway? Anyway any help you need let me know. Going to lay down I think I am getting the flu :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60323.94
ETH 2395.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54