You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: APPRECIATION POST FOR ALL STEEMIT FAMILY ! THANK YOU GUYS <3

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Delete me from this list....

You're welcome for everything... lolz

@whale ass tastes so much better, right? Good boy!

ur 3 WORDS ARE PRICELESS to me:)

BTW: I need my keyboard that you're using BACK! As soon as possible.... The $ also, I ain't fucking with you no more... 1 week!

And stop copying my shit -- MAHH MAN --- BOSSMAN! Whats your deal man? And bunch of other shit as well, I am not the only one who said that 2 you...

Good luck with ur @steemit, I'm out of here!

Sort:  

Let my enemies live long life so they can see my success, 💪😉

Take care buddy.. and pay attention...

FY, I'm the reason you're even here... I'm the one who helped you from day 1! I'm the one who boosted your first posts, made a promo for you! You ungrateful little shit! You would still be a lost puppy around here if it wasn't for me! And you gonna try to "Boss" me around chimp... Only attention you'll get from me will be to see if your copying my shit again...

...@good-karma is coming and shit like that...now BOSSMAN also! REMEMBER? Imma break your face for shit like that! I see everything I already told you...

Now push me to the limit.... Please be my guest!

Bro i was always grateful for things u did and I always showed you the appreciation.. idk why u acting like little pice of shit and dissing on me if u gonna cross the line it will not end well for both of us trust me on that !

If u wanna be dushbag and keep arguing here under my post where it was ment to show appreciation for the people who helped me (where i mentioned also u) or we can talk face to face like adults..

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31