๐Ÿณ Magic of STEEMIT ๐Ÿฌ! Is there a better feeling? Small fish talking...๐Ÿ 

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

wallpaper_kh_twilights_magic_power_by_barrfind-d6xfp89.jpg

sc1.pngcs2.png

BEST FEELING IN THE WORLD

When you put your effort into something and get rewarded for it... I dunnot "give a damn" about $. Few bucks or a 100$.

Obviously, everybody would like to see those monster numbers (YOU ARE NOT GREEDY FOR IT:), but hey, some things take time, I am cool with that! I like to see folks tuning in. I am an out going person, loves to chat, so its all about having a good time and get to learn a thing or two while doing it. Time will show the rest...

Making money is just a bonus!

I think a lot of people just come on Steemit.com with an agenda: "I will make money".

Well, you will BUT, how much? And will you even last long enough to get to that point?

maxresdefault.jpg

These are the last things you wanna think about! Fellow minnows, a few words for Y'all! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜ โœจ

Enjoy yourself here, be happy for the ability to make something of it! Be patient, do not copy/paste comments, do not play "follow 4 follow" game, MAKE IT HAPPEN NATURALLY!

If someone proposes you that, do a back-check on them first. Having a full feed of "shit" that you don't like, makes good authors take a loss in the reward pool. Since there is a lot more common to see this kind of things around today.

I DID GIVE YOU A WARNING! ๐Ÿ˜Š

giphy (5).gif

Get upvoted or get flagged?๐Ÿฒ

Creativity is appreciated in the sea of dolphins and whales. I did get a few cool upvotes from them before, I WILL NOT GO FULL ASS KISSING on it like most do ๐Ÿ˜œ "Ha Ha". Let's just say they know who they are!

But I have to give my shout out to @blocktrades for boosting my SteemPower! Big shout out to @joshbreslauer for getting me on right tracks, and Mahh Man @worldclassplayer, a big shout out to you sir! Also, @hr1! & @armen who is probably the best cannabis content author out there, whats up, thank you as well for clicking that upvote button!

HOW CAN I FORGET YOU, ALL MY OTHER CURATORS!

Best for the last! THANK YOU! Muchโค

We are the point of it all, no matter minnow, dolphin or whale without us there is nothing.

I see a lot of folks out there sticking together, helping each other in many different ways. I MUST SAY THERE ARE SOME GOOD PEOPLE HERE! Lots of them! But my point is, they upvote each other on the regular and stuff. Either they know each other in person and are friends in any other possible scenario, and that's all good.

giphy (6).gif

I also see lots of minnows getting cool $ for cool posts, and that gives me the extra energy I need to "keep rolling" and trying my best to put out interesting posts.

I try to get feedback and always answer to any comment. I can take criticism, maybe I'll be a little bitch for a few minutes but will get over it and try to make a change to get "better" if that is the point.

THAT IS ALWAYS THE POINT!

Get better every day!

As a human, as a "role model" and as a Steemian!

People like positivity in general, Steemit.com is full of it. Some are too nice at times, nothing bad, just saying. I can also be one of them, but I can also be Asterix. A cup of my tea and we got a thing going on.๐Ÿ˜Ž "Ha Ha"

I do not bully any people, I heard that from a few "I have 1000+ followers, and following 15000+" Steemians... I try to give them guidance, I try to help... As I am been helped!

help_key.jpg

If a flag or two will make you think about it, then so be it. DO NOT SPAM ME! DO NOT SPAM OTHERS! If I smell stinky stuff, I WILL get INTO IT AND WARN YOU FIRST! ๐Ÿ™ˆ ๐Ÿ™‰ ๐Ÿ™Š Well, then I become a ๐ŸŒตโ›… โ˜”"Ha Ha"


AT THE END

Until next time take this thank you for upvoting or resteeming! Much love, be safe and bye!๐Ÿ’•

1sprbk.jpg

steemit.jpg
steemit gif.gif

Sort: ย 

Yeah.. that was true, to be succesful we must do it for ourself. To earn more we must post some quality content and quality comment.. I not here to say Im good at it. But Im here because I am like the others building their talent in here because Im just a newbie too :)

For @kid4life Im so greatful I was following you..I always waiting for your post. And I want to learn more on you :) Good job for you :)

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Mahh man! Thanks!

Means a lot! :)

I try my best every day :P

Thanks again! ;)

Good to hear that.. I wanna learn to create a quality post like you have.ut not about earning but to be a talented blogger or author too :) .. I will always be a fan :)

Just try to talk about stuff you care about.. Do not try to copy others ideas if you will not improve them ;)

And just be yourself... Other stuff will come by it self... ;)

Ty again for the kind words!

Thanks again. I really look up to you :)

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Mahh man!

No prob!

I appreciate kind words!

Helps me keep going!

:)

Steemit is kinda saving me so why would I not wanna help somebody else?!

2+2=4 :P

Cheers bro!

thanks for the shout out Broseph!

Mahh man!

No prob!

Will do a "promo post" for you in a day or two;)

Mahh Man!

Much Appreciation and,

Respect Brother - Stay STELLAR!

giphy (63).gif

You got it bro! THE GOLDEN TICKET ;)

Thanks, I needed this :)

I like your outlook on the site. Yeah making money is nice, but focusing on content and not the money is how one makes the money.

Correct my dear! i LOVE that we are on the same page... :)

Money is just a tool. If you make it a goal you will never be happy.

This one deserves a reSteem.
Keep it up.

Saudaรงรตes

Well said Sir!

Ty for everything!

Much love:*

Hey @kid4life, tell how you reeeaaalllly feel! lol Love it! Resteemed.

mahh girl 4sure! ;)

Ty very much for the resteem!

Much love:*

Congratulations @kid4life! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

ยฉ Original & Authentic ยฎ
โ–ˆโ•‘โ–Œโ”‚โ–ˆโ”‚โ•‘โ–Œโ•‘โ”‚โ”‚โ–ˆโ•‘โ–Œโ•‘โ–Œโ•‘

Mahh man!

TY!

Damm on the point. Only good content writers will benefit in long run here. Thanks for letting the new ones what they have to follow to become successful here.

Ty! No prob sir!

;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79