306 : 0

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

voting.jpg

steem crta.png

Hey my dear Steemians!

Not saying I'm some kind of saint now, but it is cool if you think about it... I'm strong enough to say NO to money, lolz! 0.10c isn't much but still, someone else gets them & maybe it means a ton to them...

23419116_10215000749436579_1750427764164395008_n.gif

I FEEL LIKE...

Its okay to self-vote if you put that extra effort in...

Let people be the judge of it...

...

What am I saying, screw it!

I will start self-voting as soon as possible. If there's a @whale who wants to delegate some juice, let me know! Any amount of +100,000 SP is accepted! Please do not delegate less than that as it will make me feel like $hit. Thank you! Oh, I can pay for it with MEMES, most certainly on weekly basis!

the-moment-you-realize-you-forgot-to-show-the-one-does-not-simply-meme.jpg


steem crta.png

Until next time, thanks for stopping by! I upvote sweet comments so go for it, any upvote or resteem is much appreciated! Take care & stay awesome!


finish.gif
Sort:  

Congrats on this achievement Kiddo ;D

will start self-voting as soon as possible. If there's a @whale who wants to delegate some juice, let me know! Any amount of +100,000 SP is accepted! Please do not delegate less than that as it will make me feel like $hit. Thank you! Oh, I can pay for it with MEMES, most certainly on weekly basis!

I loved this afterthought!!

Hope you don't forget to vote me too, now and when you have the 100K SP. LOLZ

Verry good my friend...

Thanks @barzah;) Keep Steemin!

Siipppzzx 😊😊😊😊

Superb. Enjoyable post.

Try @freedom for delegation....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82