-_- RENT SOME POWER? Yes/No? :) - If You CAN Dream It, You CAN do It -_-

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

street_fighter_5_bison-5.jpg

Hey, my fellow minnows and veterans of the "game"!

I just got an "interesting idea", maybe it's nothing new... But Imma a new playa here, chill! I saw some stuff about people renting power for a week, FREE! Think it was minnow support post or something... not sure :)

But it was "only" 100STEEMpower.

I think there is like 1% of people, who are here, to NOT make money. I wonder what is their thing?

Imma be honest with you guys...

I missed some cool things in my life, cuz I was either too young or too dumb. But I'm alright with it, even tho I shouldnt even be posting this, I would be a whale:P I blew through some life changing money, nothing to be proud about, just saying so you get the whole picture.

WE WIN or WE LEARN!

"Live is all about learning and earning. At least in today's age."

I learned the "hard" way, but I know it's never too late to win and win big...

I can't afford another mistake, another blew up. And I'm kinda afraid of investing my money into STEEMpower at the moment. I mean, my power up would be peanuts compared to other folks but maybe around 10k or so. That's all-in guys, and I did some all-ins in my life. Believe me. So please understand why I'm in a "panic" mode. Not easy to go onboard if you been felted a few times...


NOW, WHY ARE YOU EVEN READING THIS?

I would like to rent STEEMpower, around 10k or more,WHY NOT:) I have my 500 in it, and was on 100%power up the whole last week soo that should be some extra boost. BUT I wanna see how can WE/I gain from it, and decide then if Imma go all-in or not.

I DO NOT wanna make any controversy with it!

***Just looking for that edge, and if asking for advice is a sin, then I'm guilty!

All the other stuff is out of my control. All I wanna rent it, for a few weeks or so. If my understanding is right, it can be a WIN/WIN situation for all of us. Check some stuff I post and see if we are on the same page, or whatever you need to know, ASK:)

If anybody wanna make any deals, please let me know. My email is [email protected] or just hit me up here.

AGAIN! IF THIS IS A "BAD" PROPOSAL LET ME KNOW THE REASON PLEASE!

Until next time, take this thank you for just checking it out, upvoting or resteeming! Much love and bye!
steemit.jpg
steemit gif.gif

Sort:  

check out @neoxian blog, he just made post to delegate steem power for a fee. you might be interested. I think it is a good concept, and mutually beneficial for paties involved.

muchas grazias ;)

:*

@kid4life bro upvoted missing u plz

Very interesting.

This post gets a 0.38 % upvote thanks to @kid4life - Hail Eris !

This post has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 1.47 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @kid4life. Vote for Aggroed!

This post has received a 4.02 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @kid4life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70