Some of the best accounts to follow on steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys since hf20 i have been having trouble blogging and replying but with the help of some people i have been able to do more on steemit then just make a post per week this post is to show appreciation to those people who are helping me and others like me on steemit.

@fbslo fbslo is delegating 30 sp to me and others since hf20 which has helped me in getting more rewards through curation and blog posts and is also my favourite witness be sure to vote for fbslo to help him/her continue supporting the minnows and planktons

@crypto.piotr piotr is delegating 40 sp to me and other people like me and it is helping me write this blog post since my rc was depleted after a little debate with somone and my previous giveaway post

@intellihandling if you use @steem-bounty then you should definetly follow intellihandling for bounties and cool content

@rentmoney rentmoney is my favourite #newbiegames maker and gives out free rewards to people who participate in his contests and games

Sort:  

Thanks for the shout out !

btw i added you as a wildcard entry for my last dogecoin/steem giveaway hope you received the steem

welcome man thanks for the upvote bot

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Your post has been sent to the promoted section due to
your participation in our Followers Appreciation Promotion!

What a nice post! First I thought you were only re-steeming posts of other people. Well @crypto.piotr helped me out too, so did @mariannewest (with lots of advice since I was not able to post or reply either) and @onnovocks. I must admit now I have way more fun and the contacts are better too. So.who knows the HF20 was good for something afterall.

Posted using Partiko Android

hi @wakeupkitty

I noticed that you're very responsive and supportive. Let me know if you would need some extra delegation? I will be happy to help with another 40 SP. It may not change much but surely it will allow you to drop few extra comments.

My goal is to support those who are engaging with others :)

Yours
Piotr

Untill now I manage to visit the ones I follow, just am not able to post much but that is fine. I will find a way to (after I slept for some hours).

Posted using Partiko Android

yes it has made people work together to sustain engagements and since hf20 i have never been happier when i got my fist delegation

Posted using Partiko Android

Good to know, I'll certainly go check these accounts out. I wish I could simply say, just go see who I'm following and follow away freely, but I can't in good conscience do that. The majority of the accounts I follow are of the highest integrity and share my visions to spread a creative vibe of peace, abundance, and liberty.. Which BTW, if you're not involved with the discord PAL I highly urge you to seek them out. Ask me if you need guidance or are unaware of the discord app.

Some accounts I follow though, just to see what they're up to and while they are not exactly nefarious I can say I'm interested in seeing the highs and lows of the blockchain as I see it. The fakes, the fools, the heroes, and the villains all have a place in this experimental ecosystem and I want to connect the dots.

Posted using Partiko Android

hi @skramatters

I noticed that you're very responsive and supportive. Let me know if you would need some extra delegation? I will be happy to help with another 40 SP. It may not change much but surely it will allow you to drop few extra comments.

My goal is to support those who are engaging with others :)

Yours
Piotr

Thank you @crypto.piotr I would definitely appreciate any delegations from you! I'm thoroughly enjoying not having to check my RCs constantly whilst freely interacting. I'm also getting some new followers and friends directly from your project which is the best part of this process for me. Thanks again! I'll happily get back to replying to my new followers..

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @skramatters

I just realized that I run out of my own SP already hehehe. Luckily I've been saving for some time already and I was planning to buy more within next few days. So I will delegate those 40SP extra ASAP.

Yours
Piotr

yes there are much people to follow still i am conserving rc as following also takes up a bit of rc followed all of the people mentioned in @crypto.piotr s post and gave out a lot of upvotes to the comments on his post thanks for the comment upvote and follow mate love people who comments on my posts and btw i am gonna do a new year giveaway of dogecoin/steem so hope you participate as well cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

hi @khussan

I noticed that you're very responsive and supportive. Let me know if you would need some extra delegation? I will be happy to help with another 40 SP. It may not change much but surely it will allow you to drop few extra comments.

My goal is to support those who are engaging with others :)

Yours
Piotr

I would gladly accept your support 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I need to wait a day or two, just realized that I run out of my own SP. I was planning to buy some anyway soon.

Cheers @khussan

I think there is abug with rc system as mine just crashed after reaching 25%

Posted using Partiko Android

yes otherwise a sudden drop from 25% to almost 0 rc wouldnt be justified

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @khussan

Im glad to see that you managed to get support coming from different sources :)

And indeed following @intellihandling and @rentmoney is a great advise. Both of them are very respectful, responsive and supportive. They represent kind of people everyone wants be surronded with :)

I can only hope that my effort will not go to waste and that half year later at least half of those who Im supporting will still be around on Steemit.

That would be my Xmas wish :)

(I run out of voting power so I cannot give you strong upvote this time around. Just a small one)

Your
Piotr

Its ok your comments are what makes me happy 😁 there were a few more people who were supportive before hf20 but now their accounts are just sitting in dust might be busy or something else really sad to see people leave

Posted using Partiko Android

Part of me believe that many of them will come back once market will start to recover @khussan

Which is still long way to go ....

yes i am also eagerly waiting for people to return and am also requcruiting people who likes crypto

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 86.98% upvote worth $0.045 from @upvotewhale courtesy of @rentmoney!

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 11.30% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72