You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Banned from Facebook. The Need for Censorship-Free, Decentralized Social Media

in #steemit7 years ago

yeah everybody knows all white men are terrorists. my neighbors baby is only 8 months old and already i see him throwing his toy airplane at things

Sort:  

I'm just glad I was reported. I had no idea I was a terrorist!!!

yep, and you better never forget it again! #kafkanarchy84isaterrorist

Damn.

  1. I'm white.
  2. Had an obsession with throwing paper airplanes AND shouted enthusiastically as they flew.
  3. I threw lots of snowballs to the side of houses when I was a child.

It's all clear folks. I'm a terrorist too. But wait... the papers and the snow were white so... 100% sign of a white supremacist.

ya god damn nazi

i bet he gathers his excrement in some sort of cloth too, instead of just depositing it into drinking water like the rest of the civilized world. Can you really trust someone like that??? Gives new weight (and smell) to the term "dirty bomb"!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50