You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For Hardworking Proud Fathers

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey, thanks for the shout out to all the Dads! I agree with you as my hubby does a lot for my two little boys. Fathers are important in a family unit just as mothers are. Can't have one without the other.

By the way, do remember to give credit/source of the pictures that you have posted. Be careful also that you are posting pictures which are free/royalty free. You could get into trouble if you don't.

Sort:  

Thank you for checking out my post how do i mention the credit source i found the pics pn facebook u know any site that i can use to authenticate photos also an upvote to my post would be greatly appreciated :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66979.07
ETH 3513.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21