Sort:  

You are commenting on this serious issue and you didn't even read what this post was about. There was not a single moment where you actually tried to comprehend what this is all about, maybe support, you rather just post spam comments with hope of what? This kind of acting will get you nowhere on Steemit!

Its better if you just leave now and never come back, if that is how you wanna approach this

if have your problem on my comments just comments on my previous comments but you are damege on my account.

Yeah, since you are spamming my post! And the hard work of these people

i am not spam your post, just was a comments.

You spammed the post and deleted the comment. Next time don't do it, rather actually try to read something if you enter it, and maybe leave a meaningful comment

am a new person in steemit. i am just a comment on anyothers person communicate i dont know it was a problem. next time i dont comments you post. best of luck.

if you like my post i will be happy

I did like it! But next time work on your interaction, don't spam other people posts for no reason, it won't get you nowhere

Thank you so much for your suggestion. and again Thanks your upvoted. and sometime you will upvote my post will be happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 54933.05
ETH 2284.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31