Pisang Raksasa / A giant banana

in #steemit7 years ago

Selamat siang teman teman semuanya semoga kita semua dalam keadaan sehat wal`afiat .

Kali ini saya akan membagikan carita 6 bulan yang lalu dimana saat itu saya di ajak oleh orang Tua (Ayah saya ) untuk berburu Rusa di pendalaman Aceh Utara yaitu di kecamatan Geureudong Pasee yang sangat di kenal sama orang dengan sebutan MBANG.
image

Kemudian ditengah perjalan menuju ke lokasi berburu rusa tiba tiba saya sangat terkejut ketika saya melihat ada sebatang pohon pisang dengan ukuran biasa akan tetapi buahnya cuma ada satu dan begitu besar dan setelah saya lihat beberapa menit lansung saya foto kebutulan saat itu saya masih memakai hp EVERCOSS tipe rendah sehingga kualitas cameranya kurang jernih
Weleh welehhh. 😅😅😅
image
Dan saya juga lansung melihat ke akar pisang tersebut dan ternyata ada yang baru tumbuh sehingga lansung saya ambil untuk saya bawa masukkan kedalam karung untuk membawa pulang esok hari dimana waktu saya sudah selesai berburu sama orang tua saya dan alhamdulillah sekarang ini pohon pisang yang saya tanam mulai tumbuh dengan bagus walaupun belum berbuah dan saya sangat berharap supaya buah yang tumbuh nantinya sama dengan yang saya dapatkan di hutan saat saya berburu.
image

image

TERIMAKASIH

ENGLISH

Good afternoon friends all hopefully we all in good health wal`afiat.

This time I will share carita 6 months ago where I was invited by my parents (my father) to hunt Deer in deepening of North Aceh in Geureudong Pasee Subdistrict which is known by people as MBANG.

Then on the way to the location of deer hunting suddenly I was very surprised when I see there is a banana tree with the usual size but the fruit there is only one and so big and after I see a few minutes directly my photo kebutulan then I still use hp EVERCOSS type low so that cameranya quality is less clear
Weleh welehhh. 😅😅😅


And I also directly look at the root of the banana and it turns out there is a new growing so directly I take it for me to bring into the sack to bring home the next day where time I have finished hunting with my parents and alhamdulillah now this banana tree that I plant began Grow well although not yet fruitful and I really hope that the fruits that grow will be the same as that I get in the forest when I hunt.

Thank you...

Hopefully useful for us all

Follow,Upvote,and Restem..
@khalilulhadi
Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Bang @khalilulhadi, rupaya hobbi kita sama berburu dan menembak di hutan tapi tidak merambah lingkungan. Sesekali ke daerah kami berburu lah.

Salem
@bukharisulaiman

Congratulations @khalilulhadi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Oo..beneran atau editan ni..? :D
Di gandapura , bireuen

Beneran lah bg.
Untuk apa di edit cobak bg.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47